Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
annual National Leadership College, to be held in Sydney from 31 January to 6 February 2021.

The National Leadership College is an annual leadership and development program recognising young leaders in Surf Life Saving aged between 20 and 30 years.

The week-long intensive course provides an exciting opportunity for members within the movement to further develop their leadership skills and continue to positively contribute to the success of Surf Life Saving.

As well as learning new skills and creating opportunities for personal growth, the program will open new networks with other likeminded passionate members across the country, who are also committed to making a difference within the movement.

The National Leadership College is designed to challenge participants intellectually, socially, emotionally and physically. The skills gained are designed to be taken back to clubs and into other areas of the participant’s daily life, with the aim of contributing to SLSA’s mission statement of saving lives, creating great Australians and building better communities.

Today we congratulate the following successful applicants and wish them the very best in January/February next year:

Shannon O’Brien, Port Bouvard SLSC, WA

Campbell Shaw, North Cottesloe SLSC, WA

Michael Bonnici, Wanda SLSC, NSW

Bradley Dawson, Kiama SLSC, NSW

Natalie Browning, Broulee Surfers SLSC, NSW

Liam Bailey, Mona Vale SLSC, NSW

Andrea Malm, Freshwater SLSC, NSW

Peter Koureas, Maroubra SLSC, NSW

George van Dyck, North Steyne SLSC, NSW

Tom Simpson, Shelly Beach SLSC, NSW

Chloe Sterry, Currumbin Vikings SLSC, QLD

Emily Sprake, Nobby’s Beach SLSC, QLD

Erin Gibson, Dicky Beach SLSC, QLD

Zachary Henwood, Miami Beach SLSC, QLD

Jacasta Hammond, South Port SLSC, SA

Lucy Burns, Brighton SLSC, SA

Marley Fairclough, West Beach SLSC, SA

Andrew Taylor, Point Lonsdale SLSC, VIC

Grace Lightfoot, Jan Juc SLSC, VIC

Hannah Tzimokas, Woolamai Beach SLSC, VIC

Jameson Trainor, Waratah Beach SLSC, VIC

Lachlan Collie, Black Rock LSC, VIC

Lara Falk, Port Campbell SLSC, VIC

Lars Ralph, Ocean Grove SLSC & Fairhaven SLSC, VIC

Madeline Green, Fairhaven SLSC, VIC

Go to top